To all my lovely Inspired by Lucy blog followers 🙂

I am very excited about some big changes to my blog and website. As most of you know, this blog started out in a very simple way, with me setting it up using my very limited knowledge of blog technology, as a way to share stories with friends and family and anyone else who may have been interested to read along too.

Later this week I will be launching my new one stop website www.inspiredbylucy.com.au where you will find this blog and information on my styling and workshop services.

I’d love for you all to come with me to the new blog site, to do so just click on the follow button when you get to www.inspiredbylucy.com.au and it’ll be just like always (only better!). If you don’t already you can also follow me on Facebook at www.facebook.com/InspiredbyLucy

IMG_1330.JPG

